Supreme Council Members

Decrease Font Size Increase Font Size Text Size Print This Page


Supreme Council Members: These adult volunteers guide national policy and represent DeMolay International in the Jurisdiction.

Active (voting members): 

William C. Eppig, Executive Officer
Albert M. Smith, Executive Officer Emeritus
Kurt J. Hamrock, Executive Officer Emeritus
Jerold J. Samet, Executive Officer Emeritus
Leonard Proden

Deputy Member
Kenneth Fuller

Honorary (Non-voting)
Robert Drechsler
Alan L. Gordon
Charles S. Iversen

Donald Mallorey (Resides in Pennsylvania)